I Wish I Could Tell You

That I am not who you think I am

That just because I don’t look it

Doesn’t mean I’m lying

It’s not for any reason

Because I don’t choose to be

This way

Or think

This way

That I accept you so why can’t you

Accept me

That all I want

Is to love

and

Be loved

And that just because

You do mean things

or

Say mean things

I still do not think you are

So if I do something wrong

Know that I am

Not a bad person

Just did the

Wrong thing

That doesn’t define me

or

you

-Pegasus Girl ❤

Leave a Reply

