Letter to the Administration

I wrote this a while ago but it seems appropriate with all of the healthcare, lets call it drama going on, as well as the genocide in Chechnya.

To you

you and your ignorance

ignorance that kills

kills me

me the one

one you claim

claim to know

know enough to represent

represent by destroying

destroying  us

us the ones that count

count on you

you the one

one that enough

enough of us liked

liked enough to choose

choose to say

say I don’t exist

exist to you

you the one

who is ignorance

ignorance that kills

kills me

me and all

all who die

-Pegasus Girl ❤

Leave a Reply

